Advantage3D Home
Advantage 3D Solutions
8184 Broadmoor, SE
Caledonia, MI 49316
Ph: 616-891-7900
Fax: 616-891-7925
Toll Free: 800-243-1535

 

 

President
Mark Vanderbur
mvanderbur@advantagelitho.com

Purchasing/Customer Service
Duane Huyser
dhuyser@advantagelitho.com

Accounts Payable/Receivable
‚ÄčKelli Tebo
ktebo@advantagelitho.com

Service Hotline: 1-800-243-1535

Sales
Mark Vanderbur
cell: 616.915.2614
mvanderbur@advantagelitho.com

Chuck Schmitt
cell: 616.915.2616
cschmitt@advantagelitho.com

Drew Vanderbur
cell: 517.290.1247
drew@voordeelsignsolutions.com

Terry Jandernoa
cell: 616-217-8569
terry@advantage3D.com

Digital Applications
Joe Hamilton
jhamilton@advantagelitho.com

 

 

Advantage 3D Solutions is a customer focused, technology driven company. We represent industry leading manufacturers, like 3D Systems, to provide our customers with world-class additive manufacturing solutions. Advantage 3D Solutions feels that in order to stay viable it is imperative to be a forward thinking company, which is why we are constantly looking ahead for the most advanced equipment and software available. Our goal is to offer the very best products, service and value to our customers fast, and hassle-free. about us | contact us
© 2014 Advantage 3D Solutions